国产偷拍视频

Meet Our Team

Administration

Jeff Martinez

Director of Athletics
909.748.8400
jeff_martinez@ausoleilcatering.com

Rachel Roche

Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
909.748.8884
rachel_roche@ausoleilcatering.com

Stephanie Schoppe

Sports Information Director
909.748.8418
stephanie_schoppe@ausoleilcatering.com

Derrick Redd Jr.

Assistant Sports Information Director
909-748-8438
derrick_redd@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@ausoleilcatering.com

Jill Muratet

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8012
jill_muratet@ausoleilcatering.com

Denise Cline

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8400
denise_cline@ausoleilcatering.com

Mary-Ann Schmidt

Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
909.748.8400
maryann_schmidt@ausoleilcatering.com

Kelly Cooper

Athletics Facilities Supervisor
909.748.8401
kelly_cooper@ausoleilcatering.com

Michael Myers

Athletics Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
michael_myers@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Gilberto Fierro

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.8020
gilberto_fierro@ausoleilcatering.com

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@ausoleilcatering.com

Trey Routier

Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8419
trey_routier@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Brent Vihlene

Assistant Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8423
brent_vihlene@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Les Canterbury

Natural Sciences Librarian & Collection Development/Reference Librarian
909.748.8081
les_canterbury@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Rebecca Lyons

Associate Professor
909-748-8542
909-748-8370
Rebecca_Lyons@ausoleilcatering.com

Scott Randolph

Associate Professor
909.748.8536
scott_randolph@ausoleilcatering.com

Athletic Training Staff

Janelle Kratz

Head Athletic Trainer
909.748.8399
janelle_kratz@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Nick Harvey

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8409
nick_harvey@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Sarah Beene

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8430
sarah_beene@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Strength & Conditioning

Joe Buckley

Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
909.748.8405
joe_buckley@ausoleilcatering.com

Joey Rodriguez

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Assistant Fitness Center Director
909-748-8451
joey_rodriguez@ausoleilcatering.com

Baseball

Aaron Holley

Head Baseball Coach
909.748.8410
aaron_holley@ausoleilcatering.com

Chris Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
909.748.8388
chris_hernandez@ausoleilcatering.com

Michael Collins

Assistant Baseball Coach

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Steve Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach

Nick Theodorou

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Jim Ducey

Professor, Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.748.8402
jim_ducey@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Tim Bross

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8433
tim_bross@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Bryan Ducey

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909.793.2121 x4847
bryan_ducey@ausoleilcatering.com

Women's Basketball

Rich Murphy

Assoc. Professor, Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.748.8420
rich_murphy@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Denise Bennett

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8431
denise_bennett@ausoleilcatering.com

Cross Country

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@ausoleilcatering.com

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Micaela Pulliam

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Ellie Ramsey

Assistant Cross Country Coach
909.748.8456
eleanor_ramsey@ausoleilcatering.com

Football

Mike Maynard

Professor, Head Football Coach
909.748.8412
bulldogfootball@ausoleilcatering.com

Jim Good

Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
909.748.8415
jim_good@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Joey Mariani

Assistant Football Coach -Defensive Coordinator
909.748.8422
joey_mariani@ausoleilcatering.com

David Lord

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
909.748.8405
david_lord@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Bill Brown

Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers
909.748.8294
bill_brown@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Aaron De La Rosa

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs/Corners
909-748-8487
aaron_delarosa@ausoleilcatering.com

Skip Fazio

Assistant Football Coach- Safeties
909.748.8294
skip_fazio@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Tommy Garcia

Assistant Football Coach - Assistant Offensive Line
909.748.8293
tommy_garcia@ausoleilcatering.com

Ric Lucore Jr.

Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line/Asst. Director of Operations
909.748.8476
ric_lucore@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Matt Moore

Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
909.748.8293
matthew_moore@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Pete Smolin

Assistant Football Coach- Running Backs
909.748.8293
pete_smolin@ausoleilcatering.com

Charlie Yaeger IV

Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends/Full Backs
909.748.8433
charles_yaeger@ausoleilcatering.com

Men's Golf

Jamie Zantua

Head Men's Golf Coach
909.748.8440
jamie_zantua@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Cameron Buckley

Assistant Men's Golf Coach
国产偷拍视频

Women's Golf

Jack Stewart

Head Women's Golf Coach
909.748.8379
jack_stewart@ausoleilcatering.com

Keilee Bessho

Recruiting Coordinator - Women's Golf
310.890.0218
keilee_bessho@ausoleilcatering.com

Women's Lacrosse

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Sam Keary

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8406
samantha_keary@ausoleilcatering.com

Men's Soccer

Ralph Perez

Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8397
ralph_perez@ausoleilcatering.com

Cody Carlson

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
cody_carlson@ausoleilcatering.com

Claudio Rivas

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8400

Gio Napoletano

Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Breann Puchalski

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909.748.8441
breann_nelson@ausoleilcatering.com

Cyndi Goodwin

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
国产偷拍视频

Softball

Jose Ortega

Head Softball Coach
909-748-8414
jose_ortega@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Chelsea Rex

Assistant Softball Coach
909.748.8436
chelsea_rex@ausoleilcatering.com

Swimming and Diving

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@ausoleilcatering.com

Nate Harding

Assistant Swim Coach
909.748.8404
nate_harding@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Benjamin Fields

Assistant Swim Coach

Jimmy Adams

Diving Coach
国产偷拍视频

Men's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Erik Lundblad

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
国产偷拍视频

Women's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@ausoleilcatering.com

Steve Marshburn

Associate Head Women's Tennis Coach
909.748.8432
steve_marshburn@ausoleilcatering.com

Ken Whitmer

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@ausoleilcatering.com

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@ausoleilcatering.com

Andrew Clarey

Track & Field Assistant Coach
andrew_clarey@ausoleilcatering.com

Dave Parsons

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Lisa Lindberg

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.748.8398
lisa_lindberg@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Kierra Jones

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
909-748-8394
kiera_jones@ausoleilcatering.com

Terri Ramos

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
国产偷拍视频

Men's Water Polo

Tom Whittemore

PE Chair, Professor, Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8425
tom_whittemore@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Ryan Hall

Assistant Men's/Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@ausoleilcatering.com

Chris Gielen

Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@ausoleilcatering.com

Wilson Parnell

Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach
国产偷拍视频

Women's Water Polo

Chris Gielen

Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@ausoleilcatering.com
国产偷拍视频

Ryan Hall

Assistant Men's/Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@ausoleilcatering.com

Athletics

Location

Various campus locations

Contact

909.748.8400
Bulldog_Athletics@ausoleilcatering.com